Artists Announced for Celebration!

We are delighted to be exhibiting these artists in our 40th anniversary open exhibition at Trades Hall from 18 – 25 September.

Carolyn Barlow, Ashley Brammer, George Browning, Elizabeth Cull, Junko Eager, Judith Ann Glennie, Steven Graham, Kate Henderson, Kirsty Jamieson, Alison Jardine, Tim Kirman, Sharon Le Marinel, Catherine Lowe, Chris MacCormick, Wilma Mackenzie, Catherine Macleod, Geraldine McSporran, Jane Martin, Nick Martin, Emma Nightingale, Ian Pearson, Stephen Richard, Karen Shakespeare, Marta Sienkiewicz Sutherland, Rosheen Young and Thomas Young.